Liturgical Minister Schedules

Eucharistic Ministers, Readers, Altar Servers, Ushers and Sacristans are all now on one combined schedule.

• View Live Schedule

Homebound Ministry page:
www.themadeleine.edu/homebound

 

 

Church Ministries

Administration

Pastoral Council—
Michael Crocker michael.thomas.crocker@gmail.com 503-866-2954

Finance Council—
Jim Doherty jim@dohertys1.com 503-460-2510

Buildings and Grounds—
Erin Couch erin@creativeabandon.com 503-281-9575

School Advisory Council—
Andy Boots aj.boots@comcast.net 503-312-1615

Safety & Security Committee—
James Wurzer jwurzer@themadeleine.edu ext.18

Care for Creation Committee—
Shauna Mohr shauna.a.mohr@gmail.com 503-250-1767

Development Directors, The Madeleine Parish—
Dirk Fournier 503-939-7110 Dirk.Fournier@fourniergroup.net
Deacon Mike O’Mahoney ext.16

Parish Center Management & Events—
Jackie Dooris jdooris@themadeleine.edu ext.17

Facilities Requests—
Janeen Reilly www.themadeleine.edu/facilities ext.10

Field of Dreams Scheduling—
James Wurzer jwurzer@themadeleine.edu ext.18

Gym Scheduling—
Angela Rosebrook arosebrook@themadeleine.edu 503-288-9197

Bulletin—
Rich Hammons, bulletin@themadeleine.edu ext.29
(Deadline for submissions: Monday, 5 pm)

Bulletin Advertising—
Nadia Stickney nstickney@themadeleine.edu ext.14

WORSHIP

Ministry Scheduling—
Martin Schneider ministries@themadeleine.edu 503-235-0578

Altar Server Coordinators—
Michael Crocker 503-866-2954 michael.thomas.crocker@gmail.com

Eucharistic Ministers—
Sandy Turner bobnstun@comcast.net (503) 282-3516

Funerals—
Deacon Mike O’Mahoney deaconmike@themadeleine.edu ext.16

Ministers of Hospitality—
Martin Schneider mgs21168@gmail.com 503-235-0578

Liturgical Commission—
Deacon Mike O’Mahoney deaconmike@themadeleine.edu ext.16

Lectors—
John Seeronen seeronen@comcast.net 503-284-1874

Sacristan—
Patt Seeronen seeronen@comcast.net 503-284-1874

Homebound—
Azita Goljahani agoljahani@themadeleine.edu Father Mike ext.11

Art & Environment—
Susie Andersen susan.andersen@comcast.net 503-231-9882

FAITH FORMATION

Contemplative Prayer—
Anne Feeney akfeeney@gmail.com 503-335-3115

Children’s Liturgy of the Word—
Julie Onderko jonderko@themadeleine.edu ext.27

Faith Formation—
Julie Onderko jonderko@themadeleine.edu ext.27

Marriage Preparation—
Deacon Mike O’Mahoney deaconmike@themadeleine.edu ext.16

Men’s Group—
Bob Turner bobnstun@comcast.net 503-282-3516

Small Faith Groups—
Marilyn Robb altoten@hotmail.com 360-694-0528

Vocations Committee—
Quenton Czuba qaczubas@msn.com 503-288-3812

COMMUNITY LIFE

Altar Society—
Sandy McDermott sandymcdermott@comcast.net 503-287-3180

Book Club—
Gretchen Stevenson gypsyfrau47@yahoo.com 503-312-6834

Cub Scouts & Boy Scouts—
Steve Karolyi steven.karolyi@gmail.com 503-282-6059

Funeral Receptions—
Jackie Dooris jdooris@themadeleine.edu ext.17

Grief & Bereavement Group—
Leader Needed! Contact Father Mike

Hospitality Committee—
Deacon Mike O’Mahoney deaconmike@themadeleine.edu ext.16

Knights of Columbus—
Jim Jones jjones@sagemc.com 503-284-3301

PDXCatholicTots—
Ann Hart, ahart@themadeleine.edu

Soup with Friends—
Margaret O’Connell, margaretroconnell@gmail.com Mary Clare O’Brien 503-309-7639

Silver Exchange—
Nita Oliver nita.k.oliver@gmail.com

OUTREACH

Blanchet House—
Bill Johnson johnson0060@comcast.net 503-281-2230

Janus Greenhouse—
Lisa Hawkins lhawkins2916@comcast.net 503-493-0782

Peace & Justice Committee—
Denise Mathes dmathes155@gmail.com 202-329-1351

St.Vincent de Paul—
Marge Westrup mwestrup1234@aol.com 503-281-7075 Mary Clare O’Brien 503-309-7639

The Haitian Project—
Steve Holmes steveholmes@shtrucking.com 503-706-7937
Megan Callahan, Garage Sale Chairperson meganm1979@yahoo.com 503-806-6871