Rectory Staff and Contact Information

Contact:

The Madeleine Church
3123 NE 24th Avenue, Portland, OR 97212
Phone 503-281-5777
Fax: 503-281-0673

Staff:

Pastor: Rev. Mike Biewend, ext. 11.

fathermike@themadeleine.edu

Pastoral Associate: Deacon Mike O'Mahoney, ext. 16

deaconmike@themadeleine.edu

School Principal: Susan Steele, 503-288-9197

ssteele@themadeleine.edu

Business Manager: James Wurzer, ext 18

jwurzer@themadeleine.edu

Parish Administrator: Janeen Reilly, ext. 10

jreilly@themadeleine.edu

Bookkeeper: Nadia Stickney, ext. 14

nstickney@themadeleine.edu

Director of Faith Formation: Julie Onderko, ext. 27

jonderko@themadeleine.edu

Ministries: Cathy Armstrong, ext. 22

carmstrong@themadeleine.edu

RCIA: Julie Onderko, ext. 27

jonderko@themadeleine.edu

Director of Music, Maria Manzo, ext. 30

mmanzo@themadeleine.edu

Event Manager, Jackie Dooris, ext. 17

jdooris@themadeleine.edu

Registration, Special Events: Mary Prusso, ext. 12

mprusso@themadeleine.edu

Facilities Support: Terry Silva, ext. 17

tsilva@themadeleine.edu

Parish Projects: Chris Haughom

chaughom@themadeleine.edu

Director of Communications: Rich Hammons, ext. 29 or 503-313-3488

rhammons@themadeleine.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.
Friday, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm.