Welcome Calendar News classrooms mission curriculum admissions contact forms alumni giving parents field promo

Address:

3240 NE 23rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
> Map

Phone: 503-288-9197
Fax:     503-280-1196

Susan Steele, Principal
ssteele@themadeleine.edu

School Contact Information

Staff: 

Pastor:

Father Mike Biewend

fathermike@themadeleine.edu

Principal:

Susan Steele

ssteele@themadeleine.edu

Secretary:

Angela Rosebrook

arosebrook@themadeleine.edu

Development:

Caryn Fiedler

cfiedler@themadeleine.edu

Bookkeeper:

Anne Palmer

apalmer@themadeleine.edu

Gym Coordinator:

Angela Rosebrook

arosebrook@themadeleine.edu

Field of Dreams:

James Wurzer

jwurzerl@themadeleine.edu

Faculty:

Kindergarten:

Leigh Ann Schneider

lschneider@themadeleine.edu

1st Grade:

Sara Dillon

sdillon@themadeleine.edu

2nd Grade:

Mary Witka

mwitka@themadeleine.edu

3rd Grade:

Shannon Myers

smyers@themadeleine.edu

4th Grade:

Jenn Langhus

jlanghus@themadeleine.edu

5th Grade:

Michelle Doran

mdoran@themadeleine.edu

6th Grade:

Kate Chambers

kchambers@themadeleine.edu

7th Grade:

Rob Parker

rparker@themadeleine.edu

8th Grade:

Tina Hanselman

thanselman@themadeleine.edu

Math/Science:

Ann Yuhas

ayuhas@themadeleine.edu

Music:

Cary Pederson

cpederson@themadeleine.edu

Art K-8:

Ida Galash

igalash@themadeleine.edu

Phys Ed:

Brian Grant

Bgrant@themadeleine.edu

Spanish:

Claudia Mesa

cmesa@themadeleine.edu

Media Spec:

Alison Anderson

aanderson@themadeleine.edu

Counselor:

Carolyn Ullman

cullman@themadeleine.edu

Learning Specialist:

Andy Stephens

astephens@themadeleine.edu

Reading Teacher:

Pam Harmon

pharmon@themadeleine.edu

YDP/
Reading Tutor:

Gaila Savery

gsavery@themadeleine.edu
503-287-7152